Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Southwest Cultural Development Group Inc. Is a volunteer, working board. The directors are diversified bringing the organization an array of strengths and expertise that assists in the development of the organization.

Board Members

President:Denise Wall
Vice-President:Joey Donnelly
Secretary: Glenn Alexander
Treasurer:Gwen Uher

Directors at Large:
Trish Ayrey
Gord Nodge
Ed Doyle
Joel Neuman